Our Hilltop Yoga Teacher Training Program has been training quality yoga teachers for 14 years, and this fall we are taking our program to Muskegon Yoga Center for our next 200 hour training.

Attendance required each of the weekends of training at all of the following times: bi-weekly Saturdays 8am-6pm with a lunch break and every Sunday 9-11am. *Training dates, schedule and times are subject to change at any time. Upon being accepted, a final schedule will be communicated to you.*

Booking type: Multi-day event (training, seminar). Price is per person.
Capacity (Maximum class size): 20
Schedule
Sat, Sep 08, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 06, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 03, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
What to bring: yoga mat
Teacher: HIlltop Yoga Instructor
Listing created Aug 9, 2018

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.